additional compositions by Mark Phillips

(works not published by Coolville Music)


Works published by Lauren Keiser Music Publishing.

    • for large ensemble rentals, click on the line above and download the rental catalog

         Fire and Ice for string chamber orchestra

         Intrusus for orchestra

         Shadow Dancing for chamber orchestra or large chamber ensemble

         summer-soft for chamber orchestra

         Three of a Kind a trio concerto for clarinet, piano, and percussion soloists

             (both orchestra & wind symphony versions are available)  

         Turning for orchestra

    • for sales of chamber music follow the link to Southern Music

         Blue 2 for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, and piano

         Birds of a Feather for two flutes and piano

         One of a Kind for unaccompanied clarinet

         Rain Dance for flute and tape

         Shadow Play for flute, oboe and bassoon

         Sonic Landscapes for soprano saxophone and tape

         Sonic Landscapes for oboe and tape *** Link to live-performance video ***

         Time Traveler for cello, piano, percussion, & electronic music


Published by Dorn Publications, Inc., Medfield, Massachusetts.

        click on the link above and search for “Phillips”

         Night Vision for saxophone and piano

Published by ITA Press  (International Trombone Association)

        published and by distributed by Warwick Music Ltd.

         T. Rex for trombone and electronic music